تجربة أل360

للتنويه: جميع الصور التي تم استخدامها بالموقع لغرض العرض فقط. بعض الصورالمعروضة قد لا تعكس الخيارات المتاحة من ناحية اللون ، الطرازات أوالمواصفات. يرجى زيارة أقرب صالة عرض لكزس لرؤية السيارة الفعلية والتأكد من دقة مميزاتها والخيارات و التسعير.
انسيابية هوائية تضعها في مقدمة فئتها رشاقة الشكل الواضحة لسيارة CT200h هي صورة لسيارة لا تقتصر مزاياها على هدوء القيادة بل تشمل أيضًا القيادة بدقة واستقرار عظيمين. وهذا لا يعمل على تحسين الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود فحسب بل يخفض مستوى ضوضاء الريح أيضًا.
تصميم L-Finesse لغتنا المبتكرة لجمال الدقّة L-Finesse = المتفوّقة، عند تطبيقها على سيارة CT200h، ننيح لمصممي لكزس إمكانية التعبير عن الحيوية بمستويات عظيمة من الرقة والدقة الجمالية لابتكار سيارات قوية وذات منظور تقدمي وراسخة.
الأداء تحقق لكزس CT المدفوعة بنظام لكزس هايبرد أداء هايبرد بمستويات عالية من خلال نظام الدفع المتطور المتناغم الذي يجمع بين محرك الوقود والمحرك الكهربائي لقيادة صديقة للبيئة
نظام الأمان تأتي لكزس CT مجهزة بنظام وسائد هوائية متكاملة تشمل وسائد على مستوى الركبة في المقاعد الأمامية ، ووسائد جانبية، وستارية. كما يقوم نظام التحكم بثبات المركبة VSC، ونظام التحكم بالجر TRC ونظام المكابح المتطور مع نظام توزيع قوة الكبح إلكترونيًا EBD بضمان سلامة المركبة والحماية عند القيادة
مستويات جديدة من الأناقة والرفاهية مستويات جديدة من الأناقة والرفاهية في مقصورة لكزس CT، تبدأ من تصميم المقصورة المريح المتوافق مع وظائف الجسد البشرية، وتستمر مع المواد الداخلية المصممة بإتقان، واللمسات الرائعة للمقصورة الرحبة
تجربة مستخدم مميزة مفاتيح شاشة الملاحة، وضبط حرارة المقصورة، وأجهزة الترفيه فهي بمتناول السائق للتشغيل بكل سهولة مع شاشة تعمل باللمس عن بالتحكم عن بعد من خلال عصا تحكّم تشبه فارة الكمبيوتر موجودة على الكونسول الوسطي.
شاهد الآن
استفسر بعد استفسارك ، يمكننا مساعدتك في مناقشة جميع خيارات التمويل المتاحة وخدمات ما بعد البيع التي تساعد على جعل السيارات أكثر بأسعار معقولة وممتعة ومريحة. اتصل على 04-378522

Buy New Lexus CT Hybrid 2018

360 Experience

* Disclaimer: All the images used on the website are for illustrative purposes only. Some vehicle images shown are stock photos and may not reflect the available options, color, model variants and specification. Please visit us to see the actual vehicle for complete accuracy of features, options & pricing.
CLASS-LEADING AERODYNAMICS The unmistakably sleek shape of the CT200h reflects a car that is not only quiet to drive, but also one that handles with great precision and stability. This not only enhances fuel economy, but also reduces wind noise.
L-FINESSE DESIGN Applied to the CT200h, our L-finesse (L=Leading-edge) creative language allows Lexus designers to express dynamism with great subtlety and finesse – creating cars that are powerful, forward-looking and resolute.
PERFORMANCE Powered by Lexus Hybrid Drive, the Lexus CT delivers Full Hybrid performance. The advanced system seamlessly combines combustion engine with electric motor for eco-conscious driving.
Safety In keeping with Lexus' focus on safety, the Lexus CT comes equipped with a complete airbag system that includes front seats, knee, and side and curtain areas. Vehicle Stability Control (VSC), Traction Control System (TRC) and advanced braking systems, led by Electronic Brake Force Distribution (EBD), are all core safety features that ensure reliable protection. A Rear View Monitor System assists the driver, especially while parking, by projecting the view around the rear bumper onto the dashboard's digital display.
REFINEMENT REACHES NEW HEIGHTS Compact class refinement reaches new heights in the Lexus CT. It begins with an ergonomic cockpit, continues throughout with finely crafted materials, and finishes with a spacious and comfy rear cabin.
USER EXPERIENCE REDEFINED For the driver – navigation, temperature settings and entertainment is easy to view through a 7-inch digital display. This screen is easily accessible too, thanks to Remote touch – the mouse-like joystick located in the lower center console.
WATCH NOW
ENQUIRY After your enquiry, we can assist you with discussing all of the available finance options and aftersales services which help to make motoring more affordable, enjoyable and convenient. Customer Care on 04-3784522