اشتر سيارة لكزس RX 450H مستعملة في الإمارات!

تمتاز سيارة لكزس RX 450H بحجمها الضخم وحضورها المهيب، وهي سيارةٌ قويّةٌ جدّاً، كما أنّها تتمتّع بتصميمٍ أنيق ومحبّب يجعلها الخيار المفضّل للعائلات. وتُعدّ هذه السيارة الكبيرة الرباعية الدفع أكبر السيارات الرياضية في شركة لكزس، وهي تتفوّق على منافساتها من نفس الفئة بأدائها القويّ. تمتاز هذه السيارة بهيكلها المرتفع وهو ما يمكنها من الانتقال بسهولة من الطرق الاسفلتية إلى التضاريس الوعرة بكلّ كفاءة وأداءٍ مثالي.

تُعطي هذه السيارة انطباعاً بالفخامة والتصميم الأنيق ولكنها تحتوي أيضاً على محركٍ شرس يمنحها القدرة على صعود أكثر التلال انحداراً وأصعب مسارات صعود الكثبان، فهو مؤلّف من 6 أسطوانات ويولّد قوّة تعادل 308 حصاناً وعزم دوران يبلغ 349 رطل/قدم (473 نيوتن/متر) وهو ما يمنحها سرعةً قصوى تبلغ 124 ميلاً في الساعة. وعلى الرغم من حجمها الضخم، تستطيع هذه السيارة بلوغ سرعة 60 ميلاً في الساعة خلال 7.7 ثوانٍ فقط، وهو رقمٍ جيّد بالنسبة لسيارة دفع رباعي بهذا الحجم.

تمتاز المقصورة الداخلية بالهدوء التام وتحتوي على الكثير من التقنيات الحديثة وميزات السلامة والأمان والمقاعد الواسعة. كما أنّ السقف المرتفع يمنحها رحابةً إضافية دون مبالغة، كما تحتوي السيارة على نظام تحذير عند الخروج عن المسلك، وأكياس هوائية عند الركبتين وعلى الجوانب، ونظام ضبط السرعة التكيّفي وهو ما يجعلها سيارة آمنة وسهلة القيادة.

نقدّم لك في شركة الفطيم أفضل طرازات RX450Hs المستعملة مع كفالةٍ لمدّة 4 أعوام، وفحصٍ شامل موثوق لكي تكون مطمئنّاً تماماً. كما نقدّم لك الكثير من عروض التمويل المغرية التي تجعل هذه السيارة الرائعة سهلة المنال وما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا وحجز موعد لتجربة سيارة أحلامك اليوم.

Refine your search

عرض
عرض

Used Lexus RX 450H for Sale in The UAE!

The big, imposing Lexus RX 450H is a beast of a car – with a soft and cuddly personality that makes it a favourite with families. This bulky SUV is the biggest of the company’s sports utility vehicles, and with more than enough road presence to intimidate lesser rivals. Its high ground clearance means that it can switch from eating up the tarmac to tackling tough terrain in a heartbeat, and with no loss of performance.

Don’t be fooled by its luxury looks and sophisticated styling – this is a car that has plenty of punch under the bonnet and more than enough grunt to go head-to-head with the toughest hill-climbs or the bumpiest dune bashing trails. The solid V6 engine delivered 308bhp with around 349lb-ft of torque, which is more than enough to power it up to a top speed of around 124mph. Despite its size, it can gallop up to 60mph in around 7.7 seconds – not bad numbers for an SUV of this size.

Inside the super-quiet cabin you really get your money’s worth in a cluster of technology, safety features, and spacious seating. The high top makes it feel roomy without becoming too cavernous, and everything from lane deviation alarms, side and knee airbags, and adaptive cruise control make it both safe and incredibly easy to drive.

At Al Futtaim, we have the best used Lexus RX450Hs on offer, all with a 4-year warranty and full pre-owned inspection certification for your complete peace of mind. Finance packages make the RX450H affordable, so why not call us and book a test drive in your dream SUV today?

Viewing 5 of 5 results
View
Viewing 5 of 5 results
View
nd.auto.require(['jquery'], function ($) { var jQuery = $; });