اشتر سيارة لكزس RC F مستعملة في الإمارات!

تشتهر شركة لكزس بسيارات الصالون الفاخرة وسيارات الدفع الرباعي الجبّارة، ولكنّ الشركة استثمرت أيضاً في مجال سيارات الكوبيه لتقدّم طراز RC F المميّز، والذي يتمتّع بحضورٍ مؤثّر، ويمتلك الخصائص التي تجعله منافساً شرساً لمثيلاته من سيارات مرسيدس أو بي ام دبليو. وتمتاز شركة لكزس بتزويد سياراتها بمحركات السحب الطبيعي من 8 أسطوانات، وهو ما يتوفّر في طراز RC F الذي يمتاز بوزنٍ أقلّ بكثير من سيارات الصالون العادية من لكزس. حيث تحتوي السيارة على محركٍ بسعة 5 ليترات وهو قادرٌ على بلوغ سرعة 60 ميلاً في الساعة في 4 ثوانٍ ونصف فقط، ويبلغ سرعةً قصوى تصل إلى 168 ميلاً في الساعة، وهو ما يجعل هذه السيارة بلا منازع.

أمّا نقطة التميّز الأكبر التي قامت بها لكزس في طراز RC Fفهي تحسين التوجيه، حيث تمّ تزويد هذا الطراز بنظام تعليق ثابت وهيكلٍ صلب لمنح السيارة السرعة الفائقة على الطرق المستقيمة، إضافةً إلى التوجيه السلس على المنعطفات بكلّ سهولة. ولم تتأثّر المقصورة الداخلية بنظام التعليق الرياضي على الإطلاق، فهي تمتاز باللمسات المصقولة الفاخرة التي عوّدت شركة لكزس عملاءها عليها، كما أنّ المقصورة الداخلية معزولةٌ تماماً عن ضجيج المحرّك القويّ، وهو ما يمنح الركّاب رحلة ممتعةً على الطرقات الطويلة وكذلك داخل المدينة إضافةً إلى الحضور الملفت للسيارة. وتمتاز السيارة بتصميمها الانسيابي المدروس، والكثير من المزايا الإضافية في المقصورة الداخلية التي تمتاز بمساحتها الرحبة.

لا بدّمن قيادة سيارة لكزس RC F لإدراك المعنى الحقيقي للفخامة والقوّة، وهذا ما توفّره لك شركة الفطيم عبر مجموعةٍ مميّزة من النماذج المستعملة المعروضة للبيع، والتي خضعت للفحص الشامل وتتمتّع بكفالةٍ لمدّة 4 أعوام لمنحك راحة البال التامّة. كما نقدّم لك الكثير من عروض التمويل المغرية لنجعل هذه السيارة الرياضية الفخمة سهلة المنال، وما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا وحجز موعدٍ لاختبار هذه السيارة المثيرة.

Refine your search

عرض
عرض

Used Lexus RC F for Sale in The UAE!

Known for their supremely elegant saloons and their brutish SUVs, Lexus have also ventured into the sports coupe, with the RC F. This muscle car has astonishing road presence, and is certainly a match for any Mercedes or BMW that cares to challenge it. Lexus has a rather nice habit of popping naturally-aspirated V8 engines in their cars, and in the RC F (which is much lighter than the usual Lexus saloons), it responds with gusto. The 5.0-litre engine is more than enough to get you up to 60mph in a monstrously quick 4.5 seconds, with a top speed of around 168mph. This is a car that doesn’t hang around.

Where Lexus have really excelled with the RC F, though, is by improving the handling. Stiffer suspension and a more rigid chassis means that not only is it blisteringly quick in a straight line, but it handles corners with refined ease, too. However, that sports suspension has not impacted negatively on the ride comfort, which is classically refined and, as you’d expect with a Lexus, surprisingly quiet. All of this makes it as happy on a long motorway trip as when it’s nipping through the workday traffic – and turning heads as it goes. The styling is sleek, understated, and with lots of extras in its luxurious cabin, as well as plenty of legroom.

The Lexus RC F has to be driven to be truly appreciated, and at Al Futtaim, we have some outstanding examples of pre-owned RC Fs on offer, all of which are thoroughly inspected and come with a 4-year warranty for your peace of mind. With great finance packages available, it’s never been easier to afford your dream luxury sports coupe, so why not call us today to book a test drive?

Viewing 13 of 13 results
View
Viewing 13 of 13 results
View
nd.auto.require(['jquery'], function ($) { var jQuery = $; });