اشتر سيارة لكزس NX200t مستعملة في الإمارات!

يمتاز طراز لكزس NX200t بمحرك شحن توربيني سعة ليترين وتصميم مبتكر يتكامل مع مستويات استثنائية من الأداء المتميّز الذي يمنح هذا الطراز القوّة الخارقة والحضور المهيب. وتطغى فخامة لكزس المعهودة على هذه السيارة الرائعة بكلّ تفاصيلها، من الشبكة الأمامية بمظهرها الجريء إلى الجناح الأمامي والإطارات المعدنية المميّزة من قياس 18 إنشاً والتي تجعل هذه السيارة بحاجةٍ إلى اهتمامٍ خاصّ.

تحتو ي هذه السيارة على محرّكٍ بسعة ليترين، ويولّد قوّةً تعادل 235 حصاناً، وهو يتمتّع بالكثير من المزايا التقنية الحديثة كرأس الأسطوانة الذي يعمل بالتبريد بالماء لمنح المحرّك أداءً أكثر فاعلية وقوّة. ولا يضمن الضاغط التوربيني الانطلاقة الصاروخية من نقطة التوقّف فقط، بل يجعل استهلاك الوقود قليلاً بشكل مفاجئ مقارنةً مع هذه السيارة الضخمة.

تمتاز المقصورة الداخلية بالمساحة الواسعة للسائق والركّاب، حيث توجد مساحةٌ كافية للقدمين والرأس. كما أنّ نظام التعليق الممتاز يمنحك قيادةً سلسلة وثابتة حتّى عند القيادة على الطرق الوعرة. تحتوي هذه السيارة على مخمّداتٍ قياسية وهي تظهر فعاليتها في المناطق الوعرة، ولكنّ السيارة تتمتّع بأدائها السلس على الطرقات الاسفلتية كما في المسالك الصحراوية. وتحتوي السيارة أيضاً على الكثير من التقنيات الحديثة كنظام الملاحة المتكامل ومجموعةٍ من مزايا السلامة والأمان التي تمنح هذه السيارة مرتبةً متقدّمة على مقياس إينكاب للسلامة.

نقدّم لك في شركة الفطيم مجموعة ممتازة من سيارات NX200ts التي خضعت جميعها للفحص الشامل من قبل الفنيين الخبراء لكي تشتري سيارتك المناسبة بكلّ ثقة. كما نقدّم لك الكثير من عروض التمويل المميّزة، إضافةً إلى كفالةٍ لمدّة 4 أعوام لنمنحك راحة البال. اتصل بنا اليوم لمعرفة المزيد عن عروضنا المغرية واحجز موعدك لتجربة إحدى سيارات لكزس NX200ts الفاخرة.

Refine your search

عرض
عرض

Used Lexus NX200t for Sale in The UAE!

Powered by a turbo-charged 2-litre engine and with innovative styling teaming up with the exceptional levels of excellent performance, the NX200t is a rip-roaring crossover that comes with plenty of attitude. The Lexus excellence permeates every inch of this distinctive-looking vehicle, and from the aggressive-looking front grille and front spoiler lip to the 18-inch alloy wheels, this is a vehicle that demands attention.

Underneath the bonnet a feisty 2-litre engine punches out some serious bhp (235, to be exact), with some high-tech wizardry that includes a water-cooled cylinder head for cooler, more efficient running. The turbo not only ensures a fast pull-away from the lights, but also ensures that the fuel consumption is surprisingly efficient for such a hefty car.

Inside the cabin you have plenty of room for a driver and four passengers, with ample leg and head room. Excellent suspension makes the ride smooth and bump-free, even when going over rough terrain. Performance dampers come as standard and kick in when the going gets really tough, but this nimble crossover is equally at home on smooth tarmac as it is on desert trails. There’s plenty of tech to keep everyone happy, including an on-board navigation system, and a clutch of safety features that result in it earning a good ENCAP safety rating.

At Al Futtaim, we have a premium choice of used Lexus NX200ts on offer, all of which have been checked and certified as Pre-owned by an experienced technician. That means you can buy with absolute confidence. Finance packages are available, and our 4-year warranty tops things off to give you complete peace of mind. Find out more and book your test drive by giving Al Futtaim a call today.Text here ...

Viewing 5 of 5 results
View
Viewing 5 of 5 results
View
nd.auto.require(['jquery'], function ($) { var jQuery = $; });