اشتر سيارة لكزس LX570 مستعملة في الامارات!

سيارة لكزس LX570 هي سيارةٌ جريئة وضخمة، وهي تمتاز بمظهرها القويّ الذي يضعها في مواجهة عملاق السوق تويوتا لاند كروزر. ولا تناسب هذه السيارة الأشخاص الخجولين أو الميالين إلى الهدوء، فهي تمتاز بحضورها الجريء الذي يلفت الأنظار، كما أنّها مصمّمةٌ لتجاوز أعتى التضاريس بكلّ سهولة لأنّها سيارة الدفع الرباعي التي لا تعرف المستحيل. لكزس LX570

يشبه أداء هذه السيارة السيارات المماثلة في فئتها، ولكنّها تمتاز عن بقيّة المنافسين بجودة الصناعة الفائقة. كما تشتهر لكزس باعتنائها بأدّق التفاصيل وتوفير الكثير من المزايا في كلّ طرازٍ تنتجه، وهذا ما يظهر بكلّ وضوح في طراز LX570الذي يحتوي في المقصورة الداخلية الرحبة على الكثير من التفاصيل التي تمنح السائق والركّاب تجربةً قيادة أفضل، من نظام الملاحة المتكامل إلى المزايا الإضافية الأخرى مثل مقبض القيادة المدفّأ، وتهوية المقاعد الأمامية، ونظام تهوية مستقلّ للركاب أيضاً. وتمتاز هذه السيارة بمساحة التخزين الواسعة وهو ما يجعلها مثاليةً للعائلات التي تحبّ المغامرات في أحضان الطبيعة لأسبوعٍ أو اثنين.

تحتوي هذه السيارة على محرّكٍ ضخم بسعة 5.7 لتر، و8 أسطوانات وعلبة تروس اوتوماتيكية من 8 سرعات. وتستطيع هذه السيارة صعود أصعب المنحدرات على السرعات المنخفضة بكلّ سهولة وكفاءة وهو ما يجعلها مثاليةً لمغامرات صعود الكثبان الرملية.

تقدّم لك شركة الفطيم أفضل طرازات لكزس LX570 التي تتمتّع بكفالة لمدّة 4 أعوام، وهي خاضعة للفحص الشامل من قبل الفنيين الخبراء قبل عرضها للبيع. ونفخر في شركة الفطيم بتوفير هذه السيارات المميّزة لعملائنا بأسعار رخيصة، وندعوك للاتصال ومعرفة المزيد عن عروض التمويل المغرية وحجز موعدٍ لتجربة إحدى هذه السيارات الرائعة.

Refine your search

عرض
عرض

Used Lexus LX570 for Sale in The UAE!

The Lexus LX570 is a big beast. Its rugged good looks put it directly up against that market leader, the Toyota Land Cruiser. It’s not a vehicle you want to buy if you’re the shy, retiring type – the LX570 is definitely a vehicle with a ton of road presence and will certainly get you noticed. It’s a car that’s purpose-built for taking on the roughest terrain you can find head-on – and winning. This is an SUV that doesn’t take any prisoners.

The performance is comparable of any of the other competitors in its class, but where the Lexus really scores some big points is on that legendary build quality. Lexus is famous for its attention to detail, and for packing a lot of features into every model they produce. That’s true for the LX570, as inside the incredibly roomy cabin you’ll find little touches to make both the passenger and the driver’s experience better. There is, of course, a full on-board navigation system, as well as a host of add-on extras, including heated steering wheel, front seat ventilation, and independent passenger ventilation too. There’s plenty of storage space, too, making this a great option for families that love to go on off-roading adventures for a week or two at a time.

The engine is a massive 5.7 litre, naturally-aspirated V8 with an eight-speed automatic gearbox. In low gear, this behemoth can trundle up the steepest of hills with relative ease and sure-footedness, making it a great dune-bashing companion.

With a full 4-year warranty and a top-to-bottom check by a qualified technician before it even puts a wheel on our forecourt, all the pre-owned Lexus LX750s at Al Futtaim are the best quality used models on offer. We take pride in making great cars like this affordable, so call us today to find out about our finance deals and to book your test drive.

Viewing 13 of 13 results
View
Viewing 13 of 13 results
View
nd.auto.require(['jquery'], function ($) { var jQuery = $; });