اشتر سيارة لكزس LS500 مستعملة في الامارات!

كانت شركة لكزس لعدّة سنوات المنافس الرئيسي لشركة بي ام دبليو الألمانية العملاقة، ولكنّها قرّرت أخيراً التوقّف عن منافسة الصانع الألماني العملاق، والتركيز على صقل هويتها الخاصّة، وهو ما ظهر بوضوح في طراز LS500 بتصميمه المميّز، وجودة الصناعة الفائقة والأداء القويّ الذي لا بدّ سيثير انتباه المنافسين الألمان بكلّ تأكيد.

جاء طراز LS500 استجابةً لاحتياجات السوق إلى سيارة صالون فاخرة تتمتّع بأداء رياضيّ قويّ، وهو ما توفّره هذه السيارة بمحرّكها القويّ من 6 أسطوانات، والقادر على بلوغ سرعة 60 ميلاً في الساعة في حوالي 5 ثوانٍ فقط، وهو أداء ممتاز مقارنةً مع حجم السيارة وصلابتها. كما أنّ نظام التعليق الفعّال يجعل التوجيه سلسلاً وقوياً وسهلاً في الوقت نفسه. تعشق هذه السيارة الطرقات الملتوية المفتوحة، كما أنّها تفرض شخصيتها القويّة داخل المدينة بكلّ أناقة وكفاءة.

تحتوي المقصورة الداخلية على الكثير من القطع الجلدية الفاخرة، إضافةً إلى لوحة القيادة المذهلة التي تحتوي على أحدث أنظمة الملاحة المتكاملة، وميزات السلامة التفاعلية كأوّل نظام استشعار للمشاة في العالم، ونظام الالتفاف الفعّال، ونظام التحذير عند الخروج عن المسلك، وأجهزة الاستشعار الخلفية عند الركن وغيرها من الميزات التي تمنح السائق تجربة قيادةٍ ممتعة وآمنة، بينما يستمتع الركّاب بالمساحة الواسعة وأجهزة التحكّم المستقلّة بالجوّ.

نقدّم لك في شركة الفطيم مجموعةً من أفضل سيارات لكزس LS500 المستعملة التي تنتظر أن تجرّب قيادتها. وقد خضعت جميع هذه السيارات للفحص الشامل من قبل فنيين خبراء، كما تتمتّع بكفالة لمدّة 4 أعوام لكي تكون على ثقةٍ تامّة من سلامتها. إذا لم تكن قد جرّبت قيادة سيارة لكزس من قبل فإنّ شركة الفطيم توفّر لك هذه الفرصة اليوم وتدعوك لحجزٍ موعد لتجربة إحدى سيارات لكزس الفاخرة.

Refine your search

عرض
عرض

Used Lexus LS500 for Sale in The UAE!

For years, Lexus was seen as the big contender to the mighty BMW. However, with the LS500 Lexus finally decided to stop going toe-to-toe with the Berlin Motor Works, and focus on refining their own identity. The LS500 captures that, with truly distinctive styling, that unquestionably good Lexus build quality, and performance that’s good enough to make those German rivals really sit up and take notice.

The Lexus LS500 is a confident response to market demands for a premium quality saloon that can also pack a performance punch on the road. Underneath that sleek, long bonnet sits a V6 engine that can growl its way up to 60mph in around 5 seconds – not bad for such a big, solid car. The stiff suspension makes handling responsive and sharp, yet totally manageable. It loves twisty, open roads, but will sit happily in rush hour traffic without missing a beat.

Inside, the cabin is luxurious leather all around, with a well-laid-out dash resplendent with the latest on-board navigation systems and responsive safety features such as the world’s first pedestrian detection, and active steering. Lane deviation alarms and rear parking sensors make the driver experience a pleasurable and safe one, while passengers benefit from acres of legroom and independent environmental controls.

At Al Futtaim, we have some of the best pre-owned Lexus LS500s just waiting for you to take on a test drive. They’ve all been thoroughly inspected by qualified technicians and come with our 4-year warranty so you can buy with confidence. If you’ve never experienced a Lexus, why not rectify that right now and book your test drive with Al Futtaim today?

Viewing 13 of 13 results
View
Viewing 13 of 13 results
View
nd.auto.require(['jquery'], function ($) { var jQuery = $; });