اشتر سيارة لكزس IS350 مستعملة في الإمارات!

يتمتّع طراز لكزس IS350 بالقوّة والأداء الرياضي، وهو الأسرع في سلسلة IS، ويتمتّع بقوّةٍ كافية للاستمتاع برحلات المغامرات الطويلة، كما أنّه مناسبٌ أيضاً للجولات في المدن بهدوئه المميّز. وكغيره من سيارات لكزس، يمتاز هذا الطراز بجودة الصناعة الفائقة، والتوازن بين الأداء القويّ والتقنية المبتكرة، وهو ما يمنحه التفوّق على كافّة الطرازات من الفئة نفسها. كما يظهر الأداء الرياضي الحيوي لسيارة الصالون الواسعة هذه عند اختيار نمط القيادة "F" بشكلٍ خاصّ.

يمكنك اختيار نمط الدفع الخلفي أو الرباعي في هذا الطراز، وهو ما يجعله مناسباً للتضاريس الوعرة وللقيادة داخل المدن بكلّ سلاسة وأناقة، كما أنّ المحرك الكبير بسعة 3.5 لتر و6 أسطوانات يجعل هذه السيارة مثاليةً للرحلات الطويلة بكلّ كفاءة. يمكنك اختيار نمط القيادة "F" والاستفادة من نظام التعليق القابل للتعديل، أو نمط القيادة S+ الذي سيجعلك تشعر بهدير المحرّك القوي.

تحتوي المقصورة الداخلية على كلّ ميزات الفخامة التقليدية من لكزس كالقطع الجلدية المحبوكة بعناية وأناقة، والتي تمنح هذه السيارة المقبولة السعر مقصورةً داخلية فخمة وأنيقة لا تتوفّر في معظم الطرازات المشابهة. وتتمتّع هذه السيارة بتصنيف مرتفع على مقياس "اينكاب" للسلامة بفضل نظام الملاحة المتكامل ومجموعة من ميزات الأمان والسلامة. تمتاز هذه السيارة بأنّها رياضية ولكنها أيضاً موثوقة وآمنة وذات نوعيةٍ ممتازة.

يُسعدنا في شركة الفطيم أن نقدّم لعملائنا أفخم طرازات لكزس، ومن بينها طراز IS350s المستعمل الذي خضع للفحص الشامل من قبل الفنيين الخبراء، إضافةً إلى كفالةٍ لمدّة 4 أعوام لمزيدٍ من الاطمئنان، والكثير من عروض التمويل المغرية التي تجعل اقتناء هذه السيارة أكثر سهولة. اتّصل بنا اليوم واحجز موعداً لتجربة هذه السيارة الرائعة.

Refine your search

عرض
عرض

Used Lexus IS350 for Sale in The UAE!

Sporty, powerful, and arguably the fastest of all the IS range, the Lexus IS350 has enough grunt to cope with long-distance adventures, yet is nippy enough for around-town driving. As with all Lexus’, you have the benefits of their legendary superior build quality, balanced power delivery, and innovative technology that puts the IS350 above all of its like-for-like rivals. This long-legged saloon has a distinctly sporty pedigree, especially if you choose the F Sport model.
The IS350 comes with a choice of rear or all-wheel drive configurations, making it quite capable of tackling rougher terrain. However, it’s on smooth tarmac where this feisty car is most at home, and the substantial 3.5-litre V6 engine has the legs to eat up the miles on a long-distance cruise. Choose the F Sport model and you’ll benefit from adaptive variable suspension, and a firm, Sport S+ mode that gives the driver even more road feedback.
Inside the cabin you have all the classic Lexus leather trim and finishing touches, giving what is a reasonably-priced car a distinctly high-end, luxurious interior that wouldn’t be out of place in a much more expensive rival. On-board navigation plus a host of excellent safety features also give it a high ENCAP rating. It might be sporty, but it’s also a very reliable and safe car that doesn’t compromise on quality.
At Al Futtaim, we’re delighted to offer our customers the pick of the Lexus crop, including used IS350s that have been fully checked and verified by a qualified technician. These pre-owned cars come with a 4-year warranty for your peace of mind, and finance packages are available to make them even more affordable. Call us today to book your test drive.
Viewing 1 of 1 results
View
Viewing 1 of 1 results
View
nd.auto.require(['jquery'], function ($) { var jQuery = $; });