اشتر سيارة لكزس IS200t مستعملة في الإمارات!

تمّ تصميم طراز لكزس IS200t لينافس سيارة بي ام دبليو الفئة الثالثة الأسطورية، وهو عبارةُ عن سيارة صالون مدمجة تحمل كافّة مزايا لكزس العريقة ومحرّكٍ قويّ ونشيط من 6 أسطوانات مستقيمة. ولا يعتبر هذا الطراز الأفضل في شركة لكزس ولكنّه بالتأكيد من أكثر الطرازات اقتصاديةً وهو واسع الشعبية عند الشباب. وعلى الرغم من سعره المنخفض، إلّا أنّه يحتفظ بقيمته ويلقى طلباً واسعاً في صالات العرض.

يشير حرف "t" في نهاية اسم الطراز إلى الميزة الأكثر تشويقاً في سيارات الصالون الحديثة وهي الضاغط التوربيني، والذي يمتاز بدوراته السريعة التي تمنح السيارة قدرة الوصول من 0 إلى 60 ميلاً في الساعة خلال 7 ثوانٍ فقط، وهو ما يضع هذا الطراز على قدم المساواة مع أقوى الطرازات الألمانية في هذه الفئة. وتمتاز هذه السيارة بوزنها الكبير، ولكنّ الضاغط التوربيني والأسطوانات الستّ المستقيمة تعطي دفعاً هائلاً من نقطة التوقّف. كما أنّ نظام التعليق الثابت يقلّل من انزلاق السيارة ويمنحها سلاسة الانعطاف التي تتميّز بها سيارات لكزس.

تحتوي المقصورة الداخلية على كافّة وسائل الفخامة، بمن فيها نظام الملاحة المتكامل ونظام الترفيه الصوتي الرائع. كما يحتوي هذا الطراز على ميزات السلامة والأمان التي تتمتّع بها سيارات لكزس كنظام الانتقال السلس بين المسالك ونظام استباق الحوادث الذي يفعّل المكابح في حال استشعرت السيارة عقبةً أمامها. وتحتوي السيارة أيضاً على نظام ضبط السرعة التكيّفي، وهو مفيدٌ في الرحلات الطويلة.

نقدّم لك في شركة الفطيم مجموعةً ممتازة من سيارات لكزس IS200ts والتي خضعت للفحص الشامل على يد فنيين معتمدين لكي تكون على ثقةٍ تامّة من سلامتها. كما نقدّم لك كفالةً لمدّة 4 أعوام ليكون طراز IS200ts الخيار المثالي لك عندما تقرّر شراء سيارة. اتّصل بنا اليوم واحجز موعداً لاختبار هذه السيارة المذهلة.

Refine your search

عرض
عرض

Used Lexus IS200t for Sale in The UAE!

Originally designed to go wheel-to-wheel with the iconic BMW3-series, the Lexus IS200t is a compact, nippy saloon with an excellent pedigree and a punchy, aggressive straight-six engine. It’s not an entry-level Lexus, but it’s certainly one of their more affordable models, which makes it popular with young professionals. Despite its lower price-point, it holds its value remarkably well, and demand is high for showroom-condition used IS200ts.

That lower-case ‘t’ in the title denotes that most desirable of features in a modern saloon – a turbo. It spins up low on the rev range, giving the Lexus a respectable 0-60mph time of around seven seconds, putting it in the same class as some of the biggest German names in the class. It’s a hefty car, but that turbo and the straight-six engine delivers plenty of grunt, which makes it surprisingly sharp on traffic-light pull-aways. A firm suspension set-up minimises body roll and makes cornering smooth, as you would expect from a Lexus.

Inside the cabin you have all the luxury you want, including on-board navigation and a good audio entertainment system. You also have the Lexus’ excellent active safety package, which includes lane departure mitigation system and a pre-collision system that applies the brakes if it senses an obstacle ahead. It also has adaptive cruise control, which is useful for long-distance journeys.

At Al Futtaim, we have an excellent choice of pre-owned Lexus IS200ts, all of which have been thoroughly inspected by certified technicians, so you can buy with complete confidence. A 4-year warranty gives you total peace of mind, too, making the IS200t a great choice for your next executive car. Call us today to arrange your test drive.

Viewing 1 of 1 results
View
Viewing 1 of 1 results
View
nd.auto.require(['jquery'], function ($) { var jQuery = $; });