اشتر سيارة لكزس ISC مستعملة في الإمارات!

لا توجد متعةٌ تُضاهي قيادة سيارة مكشوفة والاستمتاع بالهواء العليل، وهذا ما يمنحك إياه طراز ISC الذي يتمتّع بكافّة الخصائص المميّزة لسيارات لكزس، إضافةً إلى السقف القابل للكشف للاستمتاع بجولةٍ مسائية على طريقٍ مفتوح. يمتاز هذا الطراز بالنعومة، والأناقة والفخامة المدروسة، كما أنّ السقف القابل للكشف يمنحه تميّزاً خاصّاً في هذه الفئة.

ستعرف من اللحظة التي ترى فيها شعار لكزس على غطاء المحرّك الجريء أنّك تنظر إلى سيارةٍ عنوانها الجودة. وعلى الرغم من بساطة المقصورة إلّا أنّ جودة الصنع لا تُضاهى وتفوق كلّ التوقعات. يتألّف السقف القابل للطيّ من ثلاثة أجزاء ويمكن فتحه خلال 20 ثانية فقط وهو زمنٌ أسرع من معظم السيارات المنافسة في هذه الفئة، ويزيد من جاذبية هذه السيارة لأنّه يمنحها ميزةً إضافية تتفوّق بها على منافساتها.

تحتوي هذه السيارة على محرّكٍ قويّ سعته 2.5 لتر من 6 أسطوانات، وعلى الرغم من أنّ معظم السيارات القابلة للكشف لا تتمتّع بقوّة سيارات "الكوبيه"، إلّا أنّ جهاز التعشيق القويّ والهيكل المنخفض يمنحك أداءً قويّاً وسيطرةً مطلقة على الطريق. وعلى الرغم من الوزن الزائد نتيجة دعامات الهيكل الإضافية، والتي قد تحدّ من السرعة القصوى للسيارة إلّا أنّ هذه السيارة مصمّمة للاستعراض والتباهي أكثر منها للسرعة والقوّة.

ندعوك لحجز موعدٍ لاختبار هذه السيارة الرائعة والاستمتاع بجولةٍ في الهواء المنعش، وكذلك رؤية أفضل الطرازات التي تقدّمها لك شركة الفطيم، والاطّلاع على عروض التمويل المغرية والأسعار المقبولة. كما نقدّم لك كفالةً لمدّة 4 أعوام لكي تكون مرتاح البال. اتّصل بنا للمزيد من المعلومات عن عروض البيع واحجز موعداً لتجربة طراز ISC المميّز.

Refine your search

عرض
عرض

Used Lexus IS C for Sale in The UAE!

With the top down and the wind in your hair, driving doesn’t get any better. The Lexus ISC gives you all the quality you expect from Lexus, but with the added advantage of a soft-top for those sunny afternoons on the open road. It’s gloriously indulgent, stylish and understated luxury, all rolled into a convertible that’s the envy of others in its class.

You know from the second you see that Lexus badge on the aggressive front grille that you’re looking at a car that screams quality. The cabin may be conservative, but the build quality is unsurpassed and more than lives up to expectations. The three-piece retractable roof folds down and away in just 20 seconds, which is much faster than most like-for-like competitors. This makes it much more versatile than the average drop-top, which adds to its attraction.

The engine is a punchy little 2.5-litre V6, and although as with any soft-top you don’t get the same rigidity of ride as you do with a coupe, its stiff suspension and low, tarmac-skimming profile means the handling is pronounced, positive and not in the slightest bit ‘woolly’. The extra body stiffening adds quite a bit of weight to the overall specs, which in turn scrubs off a little bit of the top speed, but this is a car for cruising and being seen in, not tearing down a drag strip.

Feel the wind in your hair by booking a test drive in the Lexus ISC today. At Al Futtaim, we have some of the best models on offer, and with finance packages available, they’re affordable too. We also give you a 4-year warranty for complete buying confidence. Call us for more information on our deals, and to book your Lexus test drive experience.

Viewing 1 of 1 results
View
Viewing 1 of 1 results
View
nd.auto.require(['jquery'], function ($) { var jQuery = $; });