اشتر سيارة لكزس GX460 مستعملة في الإمارات!

ظهر طراز لكزس GX460 للمرة الأولى عام 2009، وكان عبارةً عن سيارة رياضية رباعية الدفع "اس يو في" قويّة ومتعدّدة الاستخدامات حيث تقدّم أداءً مذهلاً في المناطق الصحراوية الوعرة وتنساب بسلاسة في شوارع المدينة. تميّز هذا الطراز بمظهره الجريء وهيكله المرتفع الذي وضعه في نفس الفئة مع السيارات الأكثر تميّزاً مثل تويوتا لاند كروزر ورانج روفر، ولكنّه تميّز عنها بجودة الصناعة التي تشتهر بها سيارات لكزس وازدواجية الأداء/الاستخدام، وكان هذا الطراز من أكثر طرازات الدفع الرباعي شعبيةً ومبيعاً في شركة لكزس.

يحتوي هذا الطراز على ثلاثة صفوف من المقاعد ومساحة واسعة للقدمين وهو الطراز المثالي للعائلات الكبيرة، أو للأشخاص الذين يفضلون المقصورة الرحبة والجلوس براحة. أمّا المحرك القويّ من 8 أسطوانات فهو يتمتّع بأداء جبّار وعزمٍ هائل، وتستطيع هذه السيارة بفضل محرّكها القوي أن تسحب أيّ شيء، سواءَ كان مقطورة قارب أو كرفاناً كاملاً دون أن يتغيّر أداؤها. تمّ تصميم هذه السيارة لتكون سيارةً رياضية حقيقية، وهي تناسب الرحلات الطويلة والتضاريس الوعرة أكثر من كونها سيارةً للمدينة.

إذا كنت تخطّط للقيام ببعض المغامرات على الطرق الوعرة وتريد في الوقت نفسه سيارةً مريحة فإنّ طراز لكزس GX460 هو الخيار المثالي. ونقدّم لك في شركة الفطيم مجموعةً مذهلة من السيارات المستعملة التي خضعت لفحصٍ شامل قبل عرضها للبيع، كما أنّها تتمتّع بكفالةٍ لمدّة 4 أعوام إضافةً إلى عروض التمويل المغرية على جميع سيارات لكزس المستعملة، ولذلك لن تجد فرصةً أفضل من هذه للحصول على سيارة دفع رباعي قويّة ومميّزة. اتصل بنا اليوم واحجز موعداً لتجربة هذه السيارة الرائعة.

Refine your search

عرض
عرض

Used Lexus GX460 for Sale in The UAE!

First making an appearance in 2009, the Lexus GX460 is a rugged, versatile SUV that’s equally at home bouncing through rough desert terrain as it is gliding along city streets. It’s tough good looks and high body position slots it firmly in the same category as the iconic Toyota Land Cruiser and the Range Rover, but with the added advantage of flawless Lexus build quality and form/functionality duality. The result is a very popular 4x4 that’s one of Lexus’ biggest sellers.

Three rows of seats with acres of legroom make it a good choice if you have a growing family, or simply want a spacious cabin where your passengers can really stretch out and relax. The throaty V8 engine punches up through the revs, with plenty of torque. This is one SUV that really can pull just about anything, from a boat trailer to a full-size caravan, without missing a beat. It’s designed as a for-real sports utility vehicle – this isn’t a crossover that’ll squeeze into a tight parking space, it’s a beast that’ll run all day long and get you over the roughest terrain with sure-footed ease.

If you’re planning some serious off-roading adventures, but don’t want to compromise on comfort, the Lexus GX460 is the ideal choice. At Al Futtaim, we have a fabulous choice of used vehicles, all of which have been comprehensively checked before they put a single wheel on our forecourts. With a 4-year warranty and some attractive finance options on all pre-owned Lexus’, there’s never been a better time to pick up one of the best and most rugged 4x4s on the market. Call us today to arrange your test drive.

Viewing 0 of 0 results
View
Viewing 0 of 0 results
View
nd.auto.require(['jquery'], function ($) { var jQuery = $; });