اشتر سيارة لكزس ES350 مستعملة في الامارات!

اشتهرت شركة لكزس بصناعة سيارات صالون فاخرة وعالية الجودة وبأسعار مقبولة. وحافظت الشركة على سمعتها الجيّدة من خلال نوعية الصناعة الممتازة، وتصميم المحركات المبتكرة والاعتناء بالتفاصيل. وتشكّل سيارة لكزس ES350 أحدث طرازٍ في سلسلة ES الواسعة، وهي تمنحك تجربة قيادة مريحة، وواسعة ومميّزة دون الانتقاص من لمسة الفخامة المعهودة.

كان طراز لكزس ES350 مميّزاً منذ انطلاقته، ولم يشهد سوى تعديلات بسيطة منذ دخوله السوق للمرّة الأولى عام 2013، وهذا يعني أن طرازات الجيل الأوّل ما تزال تحتفظ بألقها الكامل. ويتمتّع طراز ES350 بجودته وأناقته وفخامته التي تضاهي أرقى الأصناف العالمية مثل مرسيدس وبي ام دبليو، وهو يحتفظ بموقعه في سوق سيارات الصالون وبتكلفةٍ لا تقارن مع الأنواع الأخرى من نفس الفئة.

يتمتّع هذا الطراز بمحركٍ قويّ وسلس بسعة 3.5 ليتر وستّة أسطوانات، وهو مزوّد بعلبة تروس من 6 سرعات لمنحك الاستجابة القوية بلمسةٍ ناعمة. يمتاز هذا الطراز بنظام الدفع الأمامي الذي يمنح السيارة الثبات، والانعطاف السلس ويمنعها من الانزلاق. كما أنّ التصنيف المرتفع لدرجة الأمان في هذا الطراز يجعله مناسباً للعائلات أيضاً. تحتوي المقصورة الداخلية على جميع الميزات الضرورية مثل البلوتوث ووحدة التحكّم عن بعد باللمس إضافةً إلى النظام الصوتي الذي يضمّ 15 مكبّراً صوتياً.

ندعوك لاقتناء إحدى سيارات لكزس ES350 المستعملة من شركة الفطيم والاستفادة من كفالةٍ لمدّة 4 سنوات ولمسافة غير محدّدة، والكثير من عروض التقسيط إضافةً إلى صفقات المبادلة. وستحصل أيضاً على خدمة المساعدة على الطريق لمدّة 12 شهراً. ويمكنك شراء سيارات لكزس ES350بثقةٍ تامّة لأنّها خضعت لفحصٍ شامل قبل عرضها في صالاتنا، وما عليك سوى الاتصال لحجز موعدٍ لتجربة إحدى هذه السيارات الرائعة.

Refine your search

عرض
عرض

Lexus ES350 for Sale in The UAE!

Lexus has built up a reputation for creating top quality luxury saloons at affordable prices. With outstanding build quality, innovative engine designs, and an eye for detail, Lexus’ reputation is well earned. The Lexus ES350 represents the latest incarnation of the long-running ES series, delivering a spacious, comfortable and quiet driving experience with the emphasis on understated luxury.

Lexus got the ES350 right from the first time since, and from the moment it hit the market in 2013 it’s had only minor upgrades, meaning even first-generation models hold their value surprisingly well. Refined, sophisticated and with enough luxurious touches to rival more high-profile brands such as Mercedes and BMW, the Lexus ES350 can hold its own in the luxury saloon market – without the usual high price tag you would associate with this class.

A throaty yet smooth 3.5Ltr V6 teamed with a six-speed automatic gearbox gives responsive power with just a very light touch. The front-wheel-drive set-up gives the car a sure-footed feel, with smooth cornering and zero body roll. A high ENCAP safety rating makes it a good family choice too. The interior is packed with everything from Bluetooth and a Remote Touch interface, through to a 15-speaker audio system.

Buy your used Lexus ES350 from Al Futtaim and you can benefit from up to 4 years’ warranty, a wide range of finance options, and the availability of trade-in deals. You’ll also have 12 months’ roadside assistance, and your standard 4-year warranty comes with unlimited mileage. Every Lexus ES350 has been fully inspected before it comes onto our forecourt, so you can buy with confidence. Contact Al Futtaim Lexus Pre Owned to arrange your test drive today.

Viewing 1 of 1 results
View
Viewing 1 of 1 results
View
nd.auto.require(['jquery'], function ($) { var jQuery = $; });