اشتري سيارة لكزس ES250 مستعملة في الإمارات!

تمّ إطلاق أوّل سيارة لكزس من طراز ES250 عام 1989، وكانت تُعرف بأدائها الجيّد ولكنّها تفتقر إلى الإثارة. ولم تمضِ سوى بضعة سنوات حتّى استجابت شركة لكزس لذلك الانتقاد، لتصدر جيلاً حديثاً من السيارات المُبتكرة، والقوية والأنيقة، لتحصل فئة سيارات الصالون العائلية على حضورٍ قويّ. تمتاز هذه السيارات بمحرك سحبٍ طبيعي سعته 2.5 ليتر وهو مدمجٌ ولكنّه فائق القوّة، كما أنّه قادرٌ على بلوغ سرعاتٍ عالية بسهولة على الرغم من حجم السيارة ووزنها الكبير.

أمّا في الداخل، فتظهر أناقة لكزس المعهودة في المقصورة المعزولة التي تطغى عليها الفخامة المدروسة، حيث تنتشر تفاصيل الجلد الطبيعي التي تعطي طريقة حياكتها إحساساً بالمتانة والفخامة. كما تساعد التقنيات الحديثة السائق على البقاء على إطلاعٍ دائمٍ بحالة السيارة، ويمكنه الحصول على جميع المعلومات عبر وحدة التحكّم عن بعد باللمس والتي حلّت مكان وحدة التحكّم القديمة في الطرازات السابقة.

يمتاز الهيكل الخارجي بتأثيره المباشر، وبالأخصّ التصميم الحادّ والفريد والأضواء الأمامية الضيّقة والهجومية. ويوحي مظهر السيارة بسرعتها حتّى عندما تكون مركونة. كما يمتاز الجيل الجديد بهيكله المنخفض، وزيادة الطول والعرض وهو ما يمنحه الثبات وسلاسة القيادة.

نفخر في شركة الفطيم بمجموعتنا المميّزة من سيارات لكزس، ونقدّم لعملائنا عدداً من أفضل سيارات لكزس ES250sالمستعملة، والتي خضعت لفحصٍ شامل من قبل فنيين محترفين، وهي مشمولةٌ بكفالةٍ لأربع سنوات لنمنح عملائنا راحة البال. تفضّل بزيارتنا واكتشف سيارات لكزس ES250s بنفسك عبر حجز موعد قيادة لاختبار روعة هذه السيارة.

Refine your search

عرض
عرض

Used Lexus ES250 for Sale!

The first Lexus ES250 hit the road in 1989, and was acknowledged as a reliable but uninspiring saloon. What a difference a few years makes, because Lexus have responded to criticism that the car was dull, and the latest generations are innovative, powerful, and downright stylish. The family saloon has transformed into a car with real road presence. The naturally aspirated 2.5-litre engine is compact but incredibly punchy, and more than capable of hauling what is a big and heavy car up to considerable speeds with ease.

Inside, the usual Lexus quality shines through, in a cabin that’s whisper-quiet and filled with refined, understated luxury. Leather (naturally) abounds, and the trim feels solid and classy. A cluster of tech keeps the driver informed on the status of the car, all delivered by a Remote Touch Interface unit that has eliminated the lag you normally encounter on cheaper versions.

The external styling has immediate impact, especially that unique ‘pinched’ grille design and the frowning, narrow headlights. This is a car that looks like it’s going fast, even when it’s parked on your drive. It’s lower, longer, and wider than the first-generation models, giving it a smoother, more sure-footed ride.

At Al Futtaim, we love our Lexus collection, and we’re proud to offer some of the best pre-owned Lexus ES250s on the block. These used cars have all been fully inspected by a qualified technician, and come with a 4-year warranty for your complete peace of mind. Come and discover the Lexus ES250 for yourself by booking a test drive at Al Futtaim today.

Viewing 1 of 1 results
View
Viewing 1 of 1 results
View
nd.auto.require(['jquery'], function ($) { var jQuery = $; });