التصميم الخارجي



يكمن سر روعة التصميم الأنيق للكزس LS 2017 في حرفية ودقة الصنّعة، ويعبر عن أناقتها المتفوقة في فئتها التصميم المدهش لشبكها الأمامي الذي يجسد جرأة فلسفة تصميم L-finesse الراقية. أما الانسيابية الهوائية لتصميمها الخارجي فتتجلى في التصميم الخاص للواقيات الأمامية والمصد وغطاء المحرك والشكل المبتكر للعجلات.

يرحب بك نظام الإنارة الداخلي المتطور عند اقترابك من لكزس LS بهالة من النور خارج​ السيارة وداخل المقصورة من خلال مصابيح LED، حيث تم تجهيز الإضاءة الخارجية كاملةً بمصابيح LED لتوفير الطاقة والاستجابة الفورية. أما اللمعان الفائق لعجلاتها الألومنيوم فيعكس تلك الفخامة الجاذبة والأناقة المتناهية الكامنة في كل جزء من LS.

2
3
2
3

التصميم الداخلي



ينفرد التصميم الداخلي للكزس 2017 برؤية فريدة من خلال لوحة أجهزة القياس المقسمة إلى منطقتين مختلفتين مع شاشة عرض معلومات متعددة LCD مقاس 12.3 بوصة في الكونسول الوسطي العلوي والجيل الجديد من تقنية لكزس لوحدة التحكم عن بعد في الكونسول الوسطي السفلي. أما الزينة الخشبية الداخلية فتتوجها تلك القطعة الفنية من الخشب على المقود نوع Shimamoku الذي يتطلب دمج طبقاتها الخشبية 38 يومًا و67 مرحلة صنع على يد مهرة محترفين. أضف إلى ذلك، الساعة ذات العقارب المضيئة والميناء من الألومنيوم وتقنية تعديل الوقت ذاتيًا بالتزامن مع المناطق الزمنية من خلال الاتصال بنظام تحديد المواقع العالمي. تتجلى تلك اللمسات الفائقة للفخامة والرقي داخل مقصورة لكزس LS في الفرش الجلدي بخياطته الأنيقة.

 وللمزيد من الراحة والاسترخاء في المقاعد الخلفية ذات مساند الأرجل القابلة للطي، يتوفر خيار نظام الاسترخاء بالضغط، بينما تتضح سمات الراحة الفائقة في لكزس LS من خلال تقنية نظام راصد الأجواء الذي يقوم بتعديل التكييف آليًا ودرجة حرارة المقاعد والمقود وفقًا لدرجة الحرارة المضبوطة مسبقًا لأربع مناطق مستقلة​ في المقصورة. كذلك، يتعاظم الشعور بالرفاهية الخاصة مع نظام تبريد المقاعد. وتكتمل الفخامة مع مشغل بلو راي وشاشة مقاس 9 بوصات التي تقدم أفضل مشاهدة عالية الوضوح للأفلام للمقاعد الخلفية. أما بالنسبة لهدوء المقصورة والعزل الصوتي بها، فقد تم تحسينه باستخدام عجلات خافضة للضوضاء، حيث تم تجويف العجلات بالشكل الذي يحد من الضوضاء الصادرة من الإطارات. للضوضاء، حيث تم تجويف العجلات بالشكل الذي يحد من الضوضاء الصادرة من الإطارات.
2
3
2
3
2
3
2
3

الأداء


تم تطوير لكزس LS 2017 استنادًا إلى تقنيات لكزس LFA لإضافة مزيد من القوة على أدائها الرائع، بالإضافة إلى التقنية العالية لعملية اللحام بالليزر لمزيد من صلابة الهيكل ورشاقته وقوته وخفة وزنه لقيادة ثابتة سلسة وممتعة. كما يمكن تعديل التسارع وتغيير سرعات التروس والاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود بكل سهولة من خلال تقنية اختيار أحد أنماط القيادة الأربع المتوفرة بلمسة زر واحدة. أضف إلى ذلك، نظام التعليق الهوائي المتكيف المتطور الذي يوفر ثباتًا عاليًا على المنعطفات الحادة وسرعة استجابة وسهولة في المناورة وتوزيعًا للعزم على الوصلات لقيادة سلسة آمنة مريحة. وتزداد الإثارة والبهجة بالقيادة مع الطراز F الرياضي من لكزس LS المجهزة بمولد صوت يصدر نغمة وصوت المحركات الرياضية الخاصة.

السلامة و الأمان


تدعم تقنيات السلامة الحديثة في لكزس LS 2017 متعة القيادة ويتصدرها نظام الأمان المتطور قبل التصادم (APCS) الذي يتمكن من اكتشاف وجود مشاة وإيقاف السيارة اعتبارًا من سرعة 39 كيلو مترًا بالساعة، عند الحاجة. كذلك، فإن لكزس LS 2017 الجديدة مجهزة بنظام الشعاع العالي المتكيف الذي يسمح بالاستخدام الأمثل للشعاع العالي في المصابيح الأمامية من خلال خفض الشعاع آليًا عند مواجهة سيارة أخرى أو عند وجودها أمام السيارة، ذلك كله بالإضافة إلى نظام الرؤية الليلية الذي يستخدم كاميرا تعمل بالأشعة تحت الحمراء لكشف أي مخاطر خارجة عن نطاق الرؤية بالأنوار العادية ويعرض النظام صورًا ليلية لأي عائق أو جسم على شاشة LCD مقاس 12.3 لتحذير السائق.

وتتوالى الميزات المبتكرة في هذه السيارة الفخمة لتتضمن نظام الكشف عن النقاط غير المرئية، ونظام المساعدة على البقاء في المسار على الطريق. كذلك، تأتي LS بنظام وسائد هوائية شامل تم تصميمه بالاعتماد على معطيات ملايين نقاط تجارب التصادم على النماذج الرقيمة التجريبية، ليقدم لسائق وركاب لكزس LS أعلى منظومة من معايير السلامة والأمان العالمية في سيارة.

المواصفات و الأسعار


الضمان


لمعرفة تفاصيل الضمان لدى لكزس LS اضغط هنا

EXTERIOR



The 2017 Lexus LS is a true marvel of craftsmanship and design. Announcing its class-leading styling is a striking spindle grille, which is part of the bold new L-finesse design. Its advanced aerodynamic, aggressive exterior is achieved with specially designed front guards, bumper, bonnet, and wheel rims.Welcoming you when you approach is the Advanced Illumination system that radiates a warm glow from external and in-cabin LED lights.

Exterior lighting is available with an all-LED package that is both energy-efficient and quick to react. Super high-gloss paint on the alloy wheels reflects the intriguing, subtle sophistication of this Lexus.

INTERIOR



The interiors of the 2017 Lexus LS features an instrument panel divided into two distinct zones, with a 12.3 inch multi-display LCD above and the new generation Lexus Remote Touch in the lower operating zone. Matching the wooden trim is a stunning Shimamoku (stripped wood) steering wheel, created by experienced craftsmen over the course of 38 days and 67 manufacturing steps. An analogue clock with illuminated hands, aluminium dial and GPS link, self-adjusts when you cross time zones. Refined touches abound with leather upholstery and stitching creating a befitting texture. 

For complete restfulness in the rear seats there is the option of Ottoman therapeutic pressure relaxation system. Adding to Lexus LS comfort is Climate Concierge, which automatically adjusts the AC, together with seat and steering wheel temperature, to a pre-set level for the four independent climate zones. Acclimatisation is further hastened by rapid cooling seats. Completing Lexus LS hospitality is a Blu-ray media player and 9-inch VGA display that provides a high-definition movie experience in the rear seats. Cabin quietness is enhanced by Noise Reduction Wheels with hollow rims that cut out tire sounds.



PERFORMANCE


With the Lexus LFA as a reference point during its development, the 2017 LS has been further refined to deliver an even greater performance. A more agile platform has been achieved with laser welding and an innovatively bonded body structure that also adds strength and lightness for a stable, smoother ride. Acceleration, seamless shifting, control and fuel efficiency is easily adjusted by the turn of the Drive Mode Select dial which offers four distinct driving styles. Air Suspension allows you to cut safely through sharp turns by applying varying torque to the stabilizer bars and suppressing vehicle roll. The thrilling drive of the Lexus LS is even more engaging in the F SPORT model that provides a distinct sport engine note through its Sound Generator.

SAFETY


Revolutionary technological and safety features in the 2017 Lexus LS let you focus on the pleasure of driving. Leading this list is the Advanced Pre-Collision Safety system (APCS), which can detect pedestrians and stop the vehicle, if needed, from a speed of 39 km per hour. The 2017 Lexus LS also comes equipped with an Adaptive High Beam system that allows optimum use of the high-beam by automatically lowering illumination range in response to vehicles ahead. Additional safety features for night-time driving include Night View System, which uses near-infra red camera to spot hazards outside the direct beam of the headlight and projects a night vision image of the object on to the 12.3-inch LCD display to alert the driver. Other innovative features include the new Blind Spot Monitor, and Lane Keep Assist, which keeps you on track in relation with the visible lane markings on the road. Designed using proprietary Lexus crash Lexus crash test digital models comprised of millions of data points, the new LS also comes with a comprehensive airbag system that complies with the highest international safety standards.

SPECIFICATIONS AND PRICING


WARRANTY


To know more about Lexus LS Warranty and what it covers please click on find out more button