سلايد

"سلايد" يجسد قصة إبتكار منتج فريد من نوعه، 
ومواجهة كل التحديات على طول الطريق لإكتشاف رمز جديد للخطوات المبدعة.​​​


​​

ستروب


"ستروب" هو عرض بصري مبتكر يحكي قصة رحلة رجل مضيء يتجول ليلًا في جميع أنحاء المدينة. يعتمد المخرج آدم بيرغ في هذا العمل على مجموعة من محترفي الحركات الخطيرة وهم يرتدون بذات خاصة مزودة بأضواء LED (مستوحاة من الشبكة الأمامية المميزة في موديلات لكزس) لأداء سلسلة من الحركات التي تبدو مستحيلة. يظهر "رجل الضوء" في هذا الفيلم وهو يركض على أسطح المنازل في المدينة، ويقفز لمسافات طويلة ليهبط بسلام على سقف سيارة لكزس RC F الجديدة. يهدف هذا العرض لإظهار دور أحدث التقنيات في الارتقاء بحياة الناس نحو المستقبل أكثر من أي وقت مضى.



سوارم


يهدف عرض "سوارم" لتحدي الافتراضات الموجودة حول التصميم والتكنولوجيا والحركة، وتدور أحداث القصة في الليل عندما تتجول آلات صغيرة طائرة، تستخدم أحدث التصاميم وخوارزميات رسم الخرائط وأجهزة استشعار الحركة من شركة KMel Robotics، في المدينة لتلعب عندما نكون نائمين. يحتفي هذا المشروع ضمن حملة "خطوات مبدعة" بأحدث التقنيات المتطورة وأساليب التصميم والابتكار والعنصر البشري الذي يضفي مزيدًا من الواقعية الحقيقية.



ستيبز


تطلب إنتاج "ستيبز" شراكة غير عادية لتوظيف أحدث التقنيات الهندسية والمواد مع الفنون القديمة لدمى العرائس والأداء الحركي، وكانت النتيجة فيلم قصير مؤثر يحكي قصة ثنائي يجول المدينة في الليل للعثور على لحظة خاصة. تم تصميم وتطوير هذه الشخصيات من ألياف الكربون بأسلوب يجمع العناصر التقليدية والعصرية في وقت واحد.

LEXUS - AMAZING IN MOTION


​​

SLIDE

​We’ve made the impossible, possible: The Lexus Hoverboard is here.



STROBE

An innovative visual display that tells the story of an illuminated man's journey across the city at night. Director Adam Berg used a series of stuntmen and performers in LED light suits (inspired by the characteristic 'spindle' grille seen on Lexus models) to create a sequence of seemingly impossible movements. The 'Lightman' appears to run across the city's rooftops, jumping great distances and finally landing safely on the roof of the new Lexus RC F. The purpose is to demonstrate how the latest technology can take humans further in their endeavours than ever before.



SWARM

Aims to challenge assumptions about design, technology and movement. The story takes place at night when the quadrotors (tiny flying machines that use the very latest designs, mapping algorithms and motion sensors from KMel Robotics) take to the city to play as we sleep. This Amazing in Motion project celebrates cutting edge technology, design, innovation and the people that make it a reality.


.

STEPS

STEPS required an unusual partnership of the latest technical engineering and materials with the ancient arts of puppetry and choreography. The result was a touching short film telling the story of two larger than life characters crossing the city at night to find a special moment. The design and development of these carbon-fibre characters is a sublime blend of the traditional and ultra-modern.